BBC Radio 1xtra 11/08/13

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

Taking over the airwaves again on BBC 1xtra showcasing Deep and Soulful House from the Motherland every Sunday Night/Monday Morning in August from 1am-2am (GMT) in the final hour of the DNA show with DJ Edu! More great music from the African House scene

This Show was broadcasted on Sunday 11th August, pure big tunes in the mix..

Enjoy and Share!


1. Illusions ft. – Liquideep – Melissa Allison (MentalWave Records)
2. Searchin 4 Love (Dub) – Da Capo & Cuebur ft. Lyrik Shoxen (DNH)
3. Another Level (Ocean Deep Dub Mix) – C-Major SA (Atal Music)
4. I Know What’s On Your Mind (Ethan White Remix) – Tortured Soul & Black Coffee (TSTC Records)
5. Simple Sea – Eazy P (Arrecha Records)
6. Moon Ray – Kosha Roots (Anarchy Music Group)
7. Vision – Blaq Soul (Deeper Shades Recordings)
8. Let It Be (Chant Dub) – Pascal Morais ft. Zano (Atjazz Record Company)
9. We Were Meant To Be (Abiach Soul Remix) – DJ Kent ft. Lolo (Soul Candi Records)
10. Inspiration – Culoe De Song (Mule Musiq)
11. Lifetime (Dub) – DJ Tipz ft. Kholi (Atjazz Record Company)

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors