BBC Radio 1xtra 25/08/13

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

Week number four taking over the final hour of the DNA show with DJ Edu on BBC 1xtra showcasing some of the best up and coming Deep and Soulful House from the Motherland every Sunday Night/Monday Morning in August from 1am-2am (GMT) Some massive tunes on this weeks show!

This Show was broadcasted on Sunday 25th August, big tunes in a big hour

Enjoy and Share!


1. I’m So Hung Up On You (Rude Soul Mix) – Nastee Nev ft. Donald Sheffey (Do It Now Recordings)
2. Soweto Funk – Black People (Black People Records)
3. This Is How it Goes (Black Coffee Remix) – Goldfish (Pacha Recordings)
4. Mood Worlds (Nteeze & Andy’s Punch Mix) – Deep Yall aka DJ Rico ft. Lady Funk (easymoods recordings)
5. Secret Voyage (Manoo Remix) – GummiHz (Claap)
6. Love Is Just a Dream (Sultry Mix) – DJ Kent ft. Kyla (88 Productions)
7. Panic Button – DJ Whisky (Soul Candi Music)
8. Luphelile (Instrumental Mix) – Dr Renas ft. Afrikan Roots & John (Kazukuta Records)
9. My Desire (Jullian Gomes Remix) – Copyright ft. Donae’O (Defected)
10. Life Before Mercy – DJ Shimmy Boy (Afro Rebel Music)
11. With You (Kadasma Instrumental Mix) – Infinite Boys ft. Laquisha Lee Brown & Lady Lee (Infinite Records)
12. I’ll Be There (Kojo Akusa Remix) – Suges (Soulstream)

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors