Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 10

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix – The 1st for 2010!!

Tracklist as follows

1. Bittersweet Love Affair (Dance Ritual Mix) – Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee & Louie Vega starring Julie McKnight
2. Sinfonia Della Notte – Dennis Ferrer
3. Desire (Jose Carretas Mix) – Bopstar ft. Zara McFarlane
4. Generate Power (Jimpster Dub) – Photon Inc ft. Paula Brion
5. Drumstrumental – T.Williams
6. Loving You (Deep Rhythm Vocal Mix) – John Oudo ft. Adeola Ranson
7. Drumz Nightmare – Karizma
8. Streets of the Sun – Andy Ward ft. Sofia Rubina
9. Better (Joyful Noise Instrumental) – Dance Culture ft. Kenny Bobien
10. Broken Dreams (Souled Remix) – Ceramic ft. Aisling Stephenson
11. Losin My Mind (Jon Cutlers Distant Music Instrumental) – Jovonn
12. Holding On (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Remix) – Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors