Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 11

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Believe In Something (Fanatix Remix) – Greymatter ft. Heidi Vogel
2. Trama (K2’s Tramatik Edit) – Jovonn
3. Work Me Over (Main Vocal Mix) – John Oudo ft. Junior with Adeola Ranson and Ann Browne
4. How Fly This Life Is – Karizma
5. All I’m Asking for (Tony Loreto & Jacko Tj Inc Alt Vocal Mix) – Yass Presents Jay & Tahira
6. Love Can Damage Your Health (Abicah Soul & Dennis Ferrer Remix) – Telepopmusik
7. Secrets & Lies (Guy Robin Remix) – Jellybean ft. Carla Prather
8. No Time – Chuck Cogan
9. Make Me Beautiful (Reelsoul Remix) – Sofia Rubina
10. Crosswave – DJ Garphie
11. And I Know It (Jose Carretas Vocal) – Restless Soul ft. Zansika
12. Complicated (Ralf GUM Main Mix) – Ralf GUM ft. Kafele

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors