Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 12

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. We Were Meant To Be (Abicah Soul Remix) – DJ Kent ft. Lolo
2. Dark Horse – Black Coffee
3. Superman – Black Coffee ft. Bucie
4. Dance With Me (Live Dub) – HiRO ft. Ian Whitelaw
5. Supernova (4 Ears Instrumental) – Martino
6. Summer Nights (dunnEASY Club Mix) – dunnEASY ft. Kenny Bobien
7. Talking All That Jazz (Patrick Lindsey & Min Remix) – Marc Romboy
8. Take Me Away (Jose Carretas Vocal Mix) – Tone Control ft. Adeola Ranson
9. Afroditey (Abicah Soul Instrumental) – Steal Vybe & Alexis Simmons
10. Night City Journey (Juan Fierro Remix) – Haldo
11. The Tea (The Layabouts Main Instrumental) – Choklate
12. Material Thing (Bopstar Vudoo Vocal) – Bopstar ft. Baby Sol

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors