Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 13

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Waiting (Zepherin Saint Mix) – Farah
2. A Walk In The Dark (Kat La Kat Deepnotic Dub) – Mindlo ft. Essential I
3. Good Morning (Kaytronik Remix) – Karizma ft. Monique Bingham
4. Word of Love (Trancemicsoul Ethnic Instrumental Mix) – Arnaud D ft. Sheyi
5. Hard Time for Lovers (Ralf GUM Remix) – Rocco ft. C. Robert Walker
6. Secret (Rocco Instruction Mix) – Yass ft. Francine E. Murphy
7. Go Getter (Ralf GUM GOGO Deeper Vocal Mix) – Matthias ‘Matty’ Heilbronn ft. Monique Bingham
8. That’s Right (Benny Pecoraio Edit) – Sole Kitchen
9. Mamela (Deep Twelves Township Mix) – DJ Bullet ft. Olona
10. For The Love of You (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) – D’Moov ft. Nicole Henry
11. Green Circles – Master Lucra
12. Butterfly (Phil Asher’s Restless Soul Vocal Mix) – Osunlade

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors