Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 14

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. I Don’t Want To See The Sun – Andy Compton ft. Kafele & Sofia Loren Coffee
2. Truth & Consequences – Franck Roger
3. Love Strategies (Darque Mix) – Infinite Boys ft. DK
4. Khoisan (Infinite Boys Roots Mix) – Mr O ft. Richard The Percussionist
5. E79 – Kink
6. Believe in Me (Aphrodisiax Remix) – Altered Natives ft. Sacha Williamson
7. Acidspace – Jay Tripwire
8. Marz Attacks – Demarkus Lewis
9. Call It Done (Doruk Ozlen Vocal Mix) – Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft. Andrea Love
10. Mercyless (Fred Everything & Olivier Desmet Remix) – Fred Everything ft. Wayne Tennant
11. Trip To Lyon – Black Coffee
12. My Story (Ralf GUM Deeper Vocal) – Zano

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors