Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 18

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) – The Layabouts ft. Shea Soul
2. Nu Era (Original Mix) – Mindlo
3. Dreams (The Layabouts Dubstrumental Mix) – Alison David
4. Give It To Me (Hardsoul Reconstruction) – Rasmus Faber ft. Dyanna Fearon
5. What They Say – Maya Jane Coles
6. Never Saw You Coming (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Mix) – Black Coffee ft. Tsepo
7. Streets Of Africa (Instrumental) – Funk Butcher
8. God Created Woman (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix) – Margaret Grace
9. Space Info – Lips
10. Past Tense (Rancido’s Deep Journey Soul Remix) – Leroy Styles
11. Last Sunrise – Oral Deep
12. Love Can Change Your Heart (Blaze Vocal Mix) – DJ Man X & Albert Sterling Menendez ft. Blaze

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors