Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 19

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

So lost within the sounds of the music during this mix I only threw down 11 tracks!! I must share this with you though!!

11 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Clap Your Hands (Club Mix) – Zakes Bantwini ft. Xolani Sithole
2. Mahal Kita (Polyrhythm Deep Luv Dubstrumental) – Dragonfly
3. Sure (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix) – Reel People ft. Darien
4. I Am Not A DJ (Mindlo Deeply African Dub Mix) – DJ Bullet & D’vne
5. Winds Of Change (Message To Libia Mix) – Nicco Imani
6. We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix) – Black Coffee ft. Hugh Masekela
7. Neighbor Boy (Da Capo’s Instrumental Touch) – John Crockett ft. Natalie
8. Selfish Skies (Atjazz Remix) – Warm Days ft. Swindle & Natalie Maddix
9. Vendetta (Jungle Fungi Dub) – Mushroom Boyz
10. Lerumo Kgareng (Da Capos African Rituals Remix) – Problem Child
11. I Love You (Doruk’s Original Vox) – Doruk Ozlen ft. Racquel Dwyer

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors