Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 20

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Moment (Atjazz Re-Fix) – Musaria ft. Saturna
2. The Trust Is Gone (Deep Order Remix) – Christo
3. Banane Mavoko (Dub Mix) – Black Motion ft. Jah Rich
4. Betty Red Roses (Version 2) – Gabbana Da Deejay
5. Freedom (Hang Session Deep Mix) – Vincemo ft. Luyanda
6. Shakaz Kraal (Flava Mix) – Ocean Deep
7. Presence (Original) – Mushroom Boyz
8. So Happy (Trancemicsoul Underground Dub) – Tom Conrad ft. Dawn Tallman
9. Ad Fontes (Lars Behrenroth Remix) – Offie and Ky
10. Lost In The Forest (DJ Silven Afro Mix) – Soulcool
11. In The Dancefloor (Instrumental) – Arnaud D ft. Thabz
12. Crying For Love (Vocal Mix) – Manoo & Francois A ft. Dyanna Fearon

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors