Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 21

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. Do It (QB’s Hot Mix) – Shake The Dog ft. Monique Bingham
2. The Lands Below – Jason Cheiron
3. Come On Over (DJ Hypnosis Vocal Mix) – Bevan Godden ft. JSOUL
4. Electricity (Dub) – Abicahsoul
5. Diamond Life (Kadasma Remix) – Louie Vega and Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee ft. Julie McKnight
6. Prayer Drumz (Drummapella Main) – DJ Sabelo
7. Into Life (Jason B Remix) – The Rurals ft. Jaidene Veda
8. On The Beach (The Realm Dub) – Leon Ware
9. African Woman (Culoe De Song Remix) – Ternielle Nelson
10. Zulu Wind (Da Capo’s Ritual Remix) – Websonic
11. The Dub – Mushroom Boyz
12. Ngawe (Deep Xcape Broken Heart Remix) – Bossruu ft. Wandile

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors