Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 22

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. My Passion EP (Cubique DJ CB Sauces Dub) – Cubique DJ CB ft. Amera Light
2. I Keep Thinking Of You – Roberto Rodriguez
3. Focus Now – Maya Jane Coles
4. Envision Remixes (Ame Remix) – Osunlade
5. Dikgoshi Thabeng – Nova
6. Blind (Telepathy Dub) – Tomson & Benedict ft. Bantu Soul
7. Idiosyncracy – Osunlade
8. Vudoo – D-Malice
9. Yaphelimali Yami (Halo & Lars Behrenroth Remix) – Busi Mhlongo
10. Into Deep (Matthew Burton Remix) – Dudley Strangeways
11. Mueva (Rancido Deep Journey Mix) – Jason Cheiron
12. Your Body (Martino Vocal Version) – Suges ft. Deon Nathan

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors