Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 23

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!

Tracklist as follows

1. All This Love For You (Ralf Gum 2011 Remix) – Ralf GUM ft. Diamondancer
2. Spend My Life (Original Mix) – Reelsoul
3. I Wanna Love You (The Layabouts Future Retro Dubstrumental Mix) – Lulo Cafe ft. Nothende
4. Bedside Manners – Tomson & Benedict
5. 1Beat 2Feet (Original) – Exist
6. In Flux (Atjazz Remix) – Pete Dafeet
7. Sandcastles (Original 12″ Mix) – Ferrer & Sydenham Inc.
8. Glory (Abicah Soul Remix) – Halo ft. Maiya
9. Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Instrumental Remix) – Magnetic Man ft. John Legend / Manoo & Francois A feat. Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Accapella)
10. Brighter Days (Karizma And DJ Spen Deepah Dub Mix) – Cajmere ft. Dajae
11. Dope Track (Original) – Argy ft. DJ Said
12. My Heart Remembers (N’Dinga’s Main Mix) – DJ Spen pres. Marc Evans & N’Dinga Gaba

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com Twitter at http://twitter.com/sefkombo and Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it. I have been kind enough to make this enhanced podcast with links to those tracks which are available to purchase. Let house music grow, make it better!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors