Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 25

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix! The 1st podcast of 2012

Tracklist as follows

1. Walk A Mile (Kadasma Exploration Mix) – Cuebur ft. Nathan X
2. African Drums – Gash
3. Underworlds Aura (Deepfaces Remix) – Welly
4. Crowded – Rivani
5. South Comfort (DJ Bullet Dub Mix) – DJ Mdu & DJ Pat ft. Nox
6. Vision – Blaq Soul
7. Portobella (2012 Re-fix) – Mushroom Boyz
8. I’ll Be There (Kojo Akusa Remix) – Suges
9. Underworld – Moriendez
10. I Miss the Things (Stephen Rigmaiden Remix) – Lars Behrenroth ft. Sinan Baymak
11. Woza Afrika Soul – Blaqlup
12. Swimming (Da Capos Appreciation Mix) – Zaki Ibrahim

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors