Enhanced – The Sef Sessions Mix 26

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix!


1. Skyline (Simon Mattson Remix) – Migosy
2. Moving Forward (DJ B Bernard Badie Remix) – Beekay Deep and Midnight Pulse
3. Westbound – Inxec vs. Droog
4. Through The Rain (Saharan Desert Mix) – Nicco Imani
5. I Choose To Stay – Da Capo
6. We Bring The Music (Jimpster Remix) – Freak Seven
7. Wonder With Me (Deep Desire Mix) – KoshaRoots ft. Rocio Starry
8. My My – Dodha
9. Edified (Infinite Boys Remix) – Sylvos Artistik and Janax
10. Inspiration To Write (Pablo Fierro Mix) – Sole Kitchen
11. A Bible In Instruments – Ocean Deep
12. Rules Of Love – Joel Alter ft. Eric D Clark

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors