Summer Special Pt.3

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

Normally The Sef Sessions compromises of 12 tracks blended into a hour mix. In this special mix we add an extra track into over 80 mins of House pressure.

This mix has been created for you to really feel the essence of House music, Deep, Soulful, Tech & Afro house tracks all mixed to create another eclectic mix which could last forever.. Enjoy and Share

1. Chasing Part 1 (Atjazz Remix) – C.9ine ft. Kholi
2. Phalaborwa (Prinsloos Ritual Mix) – Monocles & Slezz
3. My World (Gemini Boys Mix) – Paso Doble ft. Amera Light
4. Far Away (Unplugged Mix) – DJ Hypnosis ft. Nickson
5. Walkin’ In Paris – Osunlade
6. A Monster Track – Fiso Da Costa
7. First To Say Goodbye (Rocco Deep Mix) – DJ Micks ft. Robin Latimore
8. Fa’ Ka (Deep Journey Main) – Rancido
9. Many Spirits – Mr Bougx
10. Promise Land (Teaser Remix) – Roland Clark
11. Believe (Glamour VS Remix) – Dr ada T
12. Crazy (Manoo & Francois A. Main Mix) – Black Coffee ft. Thiwe
13. Weight of My Mistakes (Jimpster Remix) – Seal

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast

1. Let me know, you can find me on | Twitter at | Facebook at
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors