Summer Special Pt.6

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

Normally The Sef Sessions compromises of 12 tracks blended into a hour mix. In this special mix we add two extra tracks and let the music roll into 80 mins of House pressure.

This mix has been created for you to really feel the essence of House music, Deep, Soulful, Tech & Afro house tracks all mixed to create another eclectic mix which could last forever..

Enjoy and Share


1. Upon Ourselves (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Argy ft. Bajka
2. Consciousness (Joe DiPadova and Jojoflores’ Therapy Dub Remix) – Joe Dipadova
3. Keep Bouncing – Mr. V
4. In The Sun (Yoruba Soul Dub) – Reel People ft. Angela Johnson
5. Leaving That Place – Oleg Poliakov
6. Journey (Afro Touch Mix) – Sacha
7. African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix) – At One ft. Wyoma
8. Slowing – Reegroove
9. Summer Madness (Halo Blakkat Surface Remix) – Sascha Dive
10. I Was So Wrong – Nikola Gala ft. Sylwia Van Der Wonderland
11. Tumbadora (Dub Mix) – Rocco
12. Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) – The Realm ft. Tony Momrelle
13. Deeplachord (Hans Thalau Remix) – Florian Muller
14. Tonight (Fred Everything Lazy Vocal Mix) – Miguel Migs ft. Meshell Ndegeocello

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on | Twitter at | Facebook at
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors