Summer Special Pt.8

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

The Summer Sessions is back, with a bit sunshine about in London, it was about that time for another mix! Normally The Sef Sessions compromises of 12 tracks blended into a hour mix. In this eight edition of the Summer Specials specials we add an extra track and let the music roll into just under 80 mins of House pressure.

This mix has been created for you to really feel the essence of House music, Deep, Soulful and Afro house tracks all mixed to create another eclectic mix which could last forever..

Enjoy and Share


1. Buddah (Qsoul’s Tribute To Mathabatha Phochana) – Qsoul
2. Another Level (Ocean Deep Dub Mix) – C-Major (SA)
3. Dream Deep – Deejaykul
4. Man Of Summer (QB’s Hot mix) – QB Smith ft. MdCL & Brian Temba
5. Good Inside (Cuebur Remix) – Jonny Miller Meets Cuebur ft. Ckenz Voucal
6. You Know What You Mean To Me (Jullian Gomes Remix) – The Layders
7. Dreams – Calvin Fallo
8. Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix) – Kings Of Tomorrow ft. April
9. Come Closer (Nteeze & Andy’s Deep Mix) – DJ Kunta ft. Botshelo
10. Four Million Miles (Rancido’s Soul Odyssey Remix) – Sunshine Jones
11. Mercyless (Atjazz Unreleased Astro Remix) – Fred Everything
12. Bon Voyage – Infected Soul
13. Velani (Soulful Mix) – Lemon & Herb ft. Moonchild

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on | Twitter at | Facebook at
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors