The Sef Sessions Live – Se7en

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

This second very special podcast which I previously did on Boxing Day is a live set performed on Thursday 17th March at one of London’s premier venues Plan B, for a night called Se7en

Enjoy this blend of Afro, Soulful and Deep Tech House Music Live In The Mix for 1 Hour!


1. Never Saw You Coming (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Mix) – Black Coffee ft. Tsepo
2. We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix) – Black Coffee ft. Hugh Masekela
3. Elevate (Victor Casimir’s Boom Tune Mix) – Jon Cutler ft. Blackfoot U-Ahk
4. Esona – Fiso Da Costa | Your Kiss (Accapella) – Bucie
5. Don’t Panic (Karizma Main Remix) – DJ Gregory
6. We Were Meant To Be (Abiach Soul Remix) – DJ Kent ft. Lolo
7. Mahal Kita (Polyrhythm Deep Luv Dubstrumental) – Dragonfly
8. Tribute To Art Jones – Da Capo
9. Ancestral Ceremony – Mushroom Boyz
10. Crazy – Black Coffee ft. Thiwe
11. Glowind (Lars Behrenroth Alternative Mix) – Lukeshara
12. De Ja Vu (Lips Dub) – DJ Romain & Jon Cutler ft. Jeannie Hopper
13. Juju (Mindlo & Essential i Remix) – Black Coffee ft. Zakes Bantwini
14. New Age – Glenn Fiasco
15. Bhayi Lam – Point 5
16. Mbali – Lips
17. Ambush – Culoe De Song
18. Even Though – Black Coffee ft. Bantu Soul
19. Hewa – MindTech
20. Night Song (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Sandboy ft. Nanar
21. Kodjo – Manoo
22. Complicated (DJ Christos Afro Deep Mix) – Ralf GUM ft. Kafele

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on | Twitter at | Facebook at
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors