The Sef Sessions Live – Soul’d Out

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

This fifth very special podcast which I previously did last year September. Live set at my regular residency at Soul’d Out, performed on Friday 27th December 2013 at Loop Bar, London

Enjoy this blend of Afro, Soulful and Deep House Music Live for just under an hour

1. Don’t Forget Me (Luka Dream Rub) – Charles Webster, Kid Fonque & Khensy
2. Saharien Child (Little D. & DJ Stamy Remix) – Rocco
3. Stop Jealousy (Culeo De Song’s Kamnguni Remix) – Boddhi Satva ft. Ze Pequino
4. Home Alone (4Matiq L2M Dub) – 4matiq
5. Someday – Black Coffee ft. Zano
6. The Dub – Mushroom Boyz
7. Webaba – Culoe de Song
8. Overshadowed – Atjazz & Jullian Gomes
9. Imagine (Vertigos Dark Sky Mix) – DJ Bullet ft. Olona

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors