The Sef Sessions Mix 3

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix

Enjoy and Share


1. Home To You (Ethan White Remix) – Tortured Soul
2. Domingos Ride (Sosue Soulkomplex Remix) – Raw Artistic Soul
3. Travelling Together (Ralf GUM’s GoGo Music Mix) – Soul Vigilantes ft. Xan Blacq
4. Rise of The Sandman (Timewriter Remix) – Diego Astaiza
5. Run (Alternate Veersion 2 Vocal) – Shake The Dog ft. Monique Bingham
6. Time (The Layabouts Remix) – The Realm ft. Tony Momrelle
7. I’m Over It (Kemal’s Instrumental) – Misteralf ft. Dawn Tallman
8. Private Life (Guy Robin Underground Mix) – Guy Robin ft. Anthony Moriah
9. Don’t Laugh (Manoo’s Laugh Remix) – Winx
10. Losin’ My Head (Peaktime Mix) – Monkey Brothers ft. Shaun Escoffery
11. The Final Frontiere – Franck Roger
12. Won’t Stop (Club Mix) – dunnEASY ft. Monique Bingham

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors