The Sef Sessions Mix 4

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix

Enjoy and Share


1. Captured (Restless Soul Main Mix) – Bopstar ft. Zara McFarlane
2. Jungle Orchidz (Instrumental Version) – Phlash & Friends
3. Running For Nothing (Simbad Remix) – Lady Alma
4. New World – Franck Roger
5. Broken Wings (Tea Party Vocal) – Anto Vitale ft. Tamara Wellons
6. Sushi For 1 (Original) – DJ Jeroenski
7. Miscommunication (Yass Main Mix) – Rachel Claudio & Nicolas Vautier
8. Hit ‘Em (6th Borough Project Dub) – Craig Smith & The Revenge
9. I Say Gole (Haldo’s Summer Mix) – Hanna Hais
10. These Times (The Jinks Remix) – Soul Harmonics ft. Rachel Clasuio
11. Let You Heart Pump – Phlash & Friends
12. Mystery – Todz & Beatz ft. Branjae

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors