The Sef Sessions Mix 6

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix

Enjoy and Share


1. Above The Sky (Ralf GUM Remix) – Andy Compton ft. Kafele
2. Chikuma – Hideo Kobayashi
3. Te Quiero – Franck Roger
4. Spirit (Doruk Ozlen Deep Vocal Mix) – Gabriel Rene ft. J. Soul
5. Keep Dancing (6RIL Remix) – DJ Rico aka Deep Y’ALL
6. Circles – Nathan Adams ft. Zepherin Saint
7. He Africa (Instrumental) – AM Roots ft. Fred Mthembu
8. I’m Coming On Strong (Remix) – M Sadler And Arnaud D
9. All This Love For You (Rocco Main Instrumental) – Ralf GUM ft. Diamondancer
10. Leaving You (Original mix) – Candy Apple ft. Anjou
11. Track 1 Revisited (Bigga Mix) – Kerri Chandler
12. Butterflies (Guy Robin Main) – Kaje ft. Sacha Williamson

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors