The Sef Sessions Mix 7

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

12 Tracks, 1 Hour, Pure House Music In The Mix

Enjoy and Share


1. Into My Life (You Brought Me Sunshine) – Elements of Life ft. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle
2. In Da Groove – Don Morris
3. My All (Aphrodisiax Vocal Mix) – DJ Dealer ft. Inaya Day
4. Bounce of House (WMC 2009 Mix) – James Deron
5. Nothing Can Separate – Dalminjo ft. Lenny Hamilton
6. The “Sub” Level -Djinji Brown
7. Each Morning (Thankful) – Dawn Tallman
8. Don’t Look Behind – Franck Roger
9. Release (Mr. V Remix TV Track) – Martin East Project ft Jared Douglas
10. Bang (DJ Jeroenski Mix) – Basti Lourenz
11. Dougswana (Audiowhores Remix) – Doug Willis
12. I’m Leaving (MA1 Remix) – DVA ft. Alahna

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast:

1. Let me know, you can find me on https://www.sefkombo.com | Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sefkombo | Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/djsefkombo
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors