The Sef Sessions on Rinse – 26/07/11

Posted By: Sef Kombo On:

Another very special podcast… Warming up for a big Til Two night, I ran up into Rinse FM for a cover show alongside Tippa..

Enjoy this 2 hour radio show full of new and old music and a whole load of banter!


1. God’s Window – Hood Natives ft. Tkay
2. Walk The Dance – Invaders of Africa
3. Vuyisa – DJ Sabelo
4. Mama – Black Coffee ft. Ringo
5. Prayers Drumz (Drummapella Main) – DJ Sabelo
6. Glory (DJ Christos Magic Sessions Remix) – Halo ft. Maiya
7. Peep Show (Rocco Remix) – Torre Bros
8. Voice of A Thousand Africans – DJ Qness
9. The Apocalypse – Fiso Da Costa
10. Tianga (Africa Soul Remix) – G Man
11. Shakaz Kraal (Flava Mix) – Ocean Deep
12. Complicated (DJ Christos Magic Sessions Mix) – Ralf Gum ft. Kafele Bandele
13. Megouli Awasse (Culoe De Song Window God Mix) – Claude Monnet & Torre Bros
14. Momma’s Groove (DJ Skyz Deep Mode Remix) – Osunlade
15. In The Dancefloor (Club Mix) – Arnaud D ft. Thabz
16. Sassorow (Claude Monnet Dub Vision) – Claude Monnet ft. Torre Bros
17. Banane Mavoko (Dub Mix) – Black Motion ft. Jah Rich
18. Wenja – Exothermic Sounds
19. Mahuwelele (Halo & Stephen Rigmaiden SoCity Remix) – Mzee ft. Candy Nurse
20. The Dub – Mushroom Boyz
21. 100 Zulu Warriors (Black Coffee Vocal Mix) – 100 Zulu Warriors ft. Roland Clark
22. Falling (DJ Kent’s Unreleased Mix) – DJ Kent ft. Malehloka Hlalele
23. Esona – Fiso Da Costa
24. A Monster Track – Fiso Da Costa

If yourself or anyone else is enjoying this podcast

1. Let me know, you can find me on | Twitter at | Facebook at
2. Let others know, leave your comments on the iTunes music store
3. Help The Sef Sessions Podcast stay alive by sending Paypal Donations
4. Support the music by buying it.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors