SKRH #042 – Sef Kombo Radio Hour

Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Remix with Piano) – Louie Vega ft. Vikter Duplaix (Vega Records)
Infinity (Phonique Remix) – Claus Casper & Jean Philips (Oh! Records Stockholm)
Electro Magic – Andy Compton (Peng)
On the Bridge (Larry Heards After Dark Club Mix) – Glowing Glisses (Dessous)
Words (David Montoya Remix) – AbysSoul ft. Sio (Open Bar Music)
The Other Man (12″ Classic Mix) – Janne Tavi ft. Robert Owens (Ibadan)
Questions (Gumz Dark Dub Remix) – Milez (Offering)
Respect Is You (Mapiano & Sunny Boy Uhuru Souldub) – Louie Vega ft. Uhuru & Berita (Vega Records)
Izimvula – DJ Merlon ft. Sandile (M-Word Productions)
The Darkside Paradox – Jazzuelle (Get Physical)
Over The Sun (Atjazz Afro Tech Dub) – Dilouya ft. Omar (Foliage)

Download SKRH #042
Subscribe To #SKRH on iTunes

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors